On April 11, 2023, all PayTollo accounts will be deactivated. You can deactivate your account on your own prior to April 11th. Please reach out to your local tolling authority to enroll in a new tolling service.
Your account will automatically be deactivated, if it hasn’t been done already. This will unregister your vehicles with the toll authorities we have arrangements with and any remaining balance on your account will be refunded to you 14 days later.
Your PayTollo account will cease to provide tolling services. If you have not already signed up with an alternate tolling solution, then your vehicle will be subject to your local tolling authority’s policies for unregistered vehicles passing through a toll, including fines and higher toll prices.